DAV HCL PUBLIC SCHOOL MALANJKHAND

16.06.2025

Dear Colleagues Appended below is the tentative list of teachers under different departments & committees for the session 2025-26 wef 16/06/2025. Kindly endorse your signature against your names and act accordingly. Some of the teachers have been entrusted with more than one responsibilities.

	Departn	nents & Con	nmittee	es Session (2025-26)	1	
Sr.No.	Teacher Representative in LMC	Signature	Sr.No.	In-Service Education Committee	Signature	
1	Mr. R. K. JAISWAL		1	Mr.Sandip Singh Baghel (Incharge)		
2	Mrs. Juhi Shukla		2	Ms. Zilpha Abraham		
	Purchasing Committee			School Repair & Maintenance Com	mittee	
1	Mr. Mishal Bhagat					
2	Mrs. Juhi Shukla		1	Mr. R.K. Jaiswal (In-Charge)		
3	Mr. R.K. Jaiswal		2	Mr. Mishal Bhagat		
4	Mr. B.P. Mahapatra					
Health & Sanitation Committee			DAV CAE & School Website			
1	Mr. I.P. Urmaliya		1	Mr. Ajeet Pratap Singh (Incharge)		
2	Mrs. Zilpha Abraham		2	Ms. Geetanjali Amrit		
3	Mrs. Shehnaz Khan		Academic Coordinator			
4	Mr. Rajul Dev Gautam		1	Mrs. Juhi Shukla (11-12)		
	Assembly Committee		2	Mrs. Madhu Sharma (Nursery to 2)		
1	Mrs. Sangita Jha (I/C)		3	Mrs. Zilpha Abraham (3 to 5)		
2	Mr. Kamlesh Sinha		4	Mrs. Sangeeta Mandavi (6 to 8)		
3	Mr. Rajul Dev Gautam		5	Mr. I.P Urmaliya (9 & 10)		
	HAWAN & YAGYA INCHARGE					
1	Mr. Alekh Gupta (Incharge)			CBSE Committee	1	
2	Mr. R.K. Jaiswal		1	Mrs. Juhi Shukla (Incharge)		
3	Mrs. Manorma Shukla		2	Mr. I.P Urmaliya		
	Examination Committee		3	Mr. Divyanshu Kumar		
1	Mrs. Juhi Shukla (Incharge)			SUB INCHARGES		
2	Mrs. Dirshad Karina		1	Mr. R.K. Jaiswal (Attendence Register)		
3	Ms. Geetanjali Amrit			Mrs. Poonam Singh (Lesson Plan)		
4	Mr. Daivik Bisen		2			
	SUBSTITUTION INCHARGE		3	Mrs.Sangita Mandavi (Activity Register)		
1	Mr. Ajeet Pratap Singh			State Govt. Communication Comr Edu. Portal & All enrolled Student details of S Class & Sec. Wise & Class Teachers details Wo	chool like- Boys-Gii	
2	Mr. B.P. Mahapatra		1	Mr. B.P. Mahapatra (Incharge)		
	POSCO Committee		2	MR. Alekh Gupta		
1	Mrs. Poonam Singh (Incharge)		3	Mr. R. K. Jaiswal		
2	(Head Boy)					
3	(Head Girl)		LAB INCHARGES			
4	Mrs. Madhu Sharma		1	Ms. Geetanjali Amrit (Physics Lab)		
5	Mr.Rajul DeV Gautam		2	Mr. I.P. Urmaliya (Chemistry Lab)		
Harashment Committee			3	Ms. Shrishti Nagpure (Biology Lab)		
1	Mrs. Poonam Singh (Head)		4	Mr. Ajeet Pratap Singh (computer Lab)		
2	Mr. Sandip Singh Baghel		5	Mr. Dainik Bisen (Maths Lab)		
-			1		1	

Library & Data Mgmt.			Ĩ	
1	Mr.B.P. Mahapatra			
2	Math Teacher (New)			Cultural Committee
3	Mrs. Sandip Singh Baghel		1	Mrs. Poonam Singh (In-Charge)
4	Mr. R.K. Jaiswal		2	Mrs. Romi Tamrakar
5	Ms. Shrishti Nagpure		3	Mrs. Juhi Shukla
6	Mrs. Deepti Turkar		4	Mrs. Samta Vishwakarma
7	Mr. Alekh Gupta		5	Mrs. Madhu Sharma
8	Mrs. Juhi Shukla		6	Ms. Fiza Shah
9	Ms. Geetanjali Amrit			Port Folio
10	Mr. I.P Urmaliya		1	Mrs. Dainik Bisen
11	Ms. Shrishti Nagpure			Decoration Committee
	CCA Committee		1	Mr.Kamlesh Sinha (Incharge)
1	Mrs. Dirshad Karina (Incharge)		2	Mrs. Deepti Turkar
2	Mr. Kamlesh Sinha		3	Mrs. Romi Tamrakar
3	Mrs. Samta Vishwakarma		4	Mrs. Fiza Shah
4	Ms. Manorma Shukla		5	Mrs. Samta Vishwakarma
5	Mrs. Sangeeta Jha			First Aid
6	Mrs. Poonam Singh (CO-Incharge)		1	Mrs. Zilpah Abraham (Incharge)
7	Mrs. Madhu Sharma		2	Mrs. Deepti Turkar
	Reception / Refreshment Commi	ttee	3	Mr.Mishal Bhagat
1	Mrs.Deepti Turkar		4	Mrs. Samta Vishwakarma
2	Ms. Sangita Mandavi			E- newsletter committee
3	Ms. Fiza Shah		1	Mr. Sandeep S. Baghel
4	Mr. Divynshu Kumar		2	Mrs. Zilpah Abraham
	STORE INCHARGE		3	Mr. R.K. Jaiswal
1	Mrs. Deepti Turkar		4	Mr. Alekh Gupta
	Discipline Committee		5	Mr. A.P. singh
1	Mr. Rajul Dev Gautam (Incharge)		6	Mrs. Poonam Singh
2	Mr. R.K. Jaiswal		7	Mrs. Sangeeta Mandavi
3	Mr. Ajeet Pratap Singh			FIRE SAFETY COMMITTEE
4	Mrs.Fiza Shah		1	Mr. R.K. Jaiswal
5	Mrs.Madhu Sharma		2	MR. Alekh Gupta
6	Mrs. Shehnaz Khan		3	Mr. B.P. Mahapatra
7	Mrs. Sangeeta Jha (Music)		4	Mr. Mishal Bhagat
8	Mr. Kamlesh Sinha (Art & Craft)		5	Mr. Kamlesh Sinha
Academics, Routine & Time table Committee				· · · · · ·
1	Mrs. Juhi Shukla (Incharge)			
2	Mrs. Sangeeta Mandavi			Principal DAV HCL Public School Malanjkhand
3	Mrs. Madhu Sharma		t	
	+	•	•	